Various artists

35 Mutant Seconds based on Rafael Toral´s Creamy Burst

gos022 2008 (CD)

Mutant is an ongoing series created by the Grain of Sound label. All sound artists/ projects work on the same track and this
is the only sound source they may use. The second installment in the Mutant series is based on Creamy Burst, a track created
by Rafael Toral in 1994.

35 Mutant seconds is a co-release by Grain of Sound and Baskaru, with the support of Fonoteca Municipal de Lisboa.

Special thanks to Rafael Toral

Featuring original music from:
Rafael toral
Richard chartier
Ian epps
John kannenberg
kim cascone
Blake stickland